top of page

Every superpower has its consequence. At least, that's what Victoria Grey has been told by her mentor, Master Kodai. With the world fully committed to logical solutions, it's hard for Victoria to believe emotions still matter. When the public find out that she uses magic amulets, suddenly her title of 'organic superhero' is shattered. As her skin continues to crack due to the repressing of her emotions, she’s gonna have to come to terms that her biggest enemy isn’t in the people around her- her mindset.

"The Consequences of Victoria Grey" is Middle Grade dystopian series. The first novel in a planned series. It will appeal to fans of Paulo Coelho’s The Alchemist and Lois Lowry’s "The Giver" and more politically correct fans of J.K. Rowling’s "Harry Potter". It’s you could find most of the spiritual and moralistic values from "Avatar: The Last Airbender". You can find it on Amazon this March.

The Consequences of Victoria Grey-02_edi
Coming March 2023
bottom of page